Future Of The Left
the plot against common sense (12" vinyl & download)
Release date: 12.07.2012

Very limited edition 12" vinyl of future of the left's the plot against common sense and a free download of MP3s of the album.


1. sheena is a t-shirt salesman
2. failed olympic bid
3. beneath the waves an ocean
4. cosmo's ladder
5. city of exploded children
6. goals in slow motion
7. camp cappuccino
8. polymers are forever
9. robocop 4 - fuck off robocop
10. sorry dad, i was late for the riots
11. i am the least of your problems
12. a guide to men
13. anchor
14. rubber animals
15. notes on achieving orbit

Add Bundle to Basket
the plot against common sense (12" vinyl & download)
Future Of The Left-The Plot Against Common Sense ( Release )
The Plot Against Common Sense- the plot against common sense 12" vinyl (12“ Vinyl 33rpm)
Follow Us
Mailing List
Sign up to our mailing list & receive a free MP3 of "bones" from To Kill A King. This is the first song the band wrote together and is NOT featured on the album 'Cannibals With Cutlery' –Deluxe Edition.
(c) 2014 Xtra Mile Recordings.
Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions