White Crosses/Black Crosses
Against Me!

Track Listings

White Crosses
1. White Crosses
2. I Was A Teenage Anarchist
3. Because Of The Shame
4. Suffocation
5. We're Breaking Up
6. High Pressure Low
7. Ache With Me
8. Spanish Moss
9. Rapid Decompression
10. Bamboo Bones
11. Lehigh Acres
12. Bob Dylan Dream
13. One By One
14. Bitter Divisions

Black Crosses
1. White Crosses (Goldentone Studio Version)
2. I Was A Teenage Anarchist (Acoustic Version)
3. Because Of The Shame (Acoustic Version)
4. The Western World (Goldentone Studio Version)
5. Strip Mall Parking Lots (Goldentone Studio Version)
6. High Pressure Low (Acoustic Version)
7. Hot Shots (Goldentone Studio Version)
8. Spanish Moss (Goldentone Studio Version)
9. Rapid Decompression (Goldentone Studio Version)
10. Soul Surrender (Goldentone Studio Version)
11. Lehigh Acres (Goldentone Studio Version)
12. David Johansen's Soul (Acoustic Version)
13. One By One (Acoustic Version)
14. Bitter Divisions (Goldentone Studio Version)

BUY  White Crosses Black Crosses (Double CD MAIL ORDER)
Follow Us
Mailing List
Sign up to our mailing list & receive a free MP3 of "bones" from To Kill A King. This is the first song the band wrote together and is NOT featured on the album 'Cannibals With Cutlery' –Deluxe Edition.
(c) 2014 Xtra Mile Recordings.
Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions