Muscle Memory
Jamie Lenman

This is a pre-order to the fabulous new double album from the formidable Jamie Lenman released on the 11th November 2013 on double CD and digital download.


1 The Six Fingered Hand

2 Fizzy Blood

3 No News Is Good News

4 One Of My Eyes Is A Clock

5 Shower Of Scorn

6 A Terrible Feeling

7 The Fuck Of It All

8 All The Things You Hate About Me, I Hate Them Too

9 Gary, Indiana

10 A Plague On Both Your Houses

11 Muscle

12 Shotgun House

13 I Ain't Your Boy

14 It's Hard To Be A Gentleman

15 For God's Sake

16 Little Lives

17 If You Have To Ask You'll Never Know

18 Pretty Please

19 A Quiet Understanding

20 Saturday Night

21 A Day In The Life

22 Memory

BUY  Muscle Memory - double CD (Double CD MAIL ORDER)
Download Complete Album
Follow Us
Mailing List
Sign up to our mailing list & receive a free MP3 of "bones" from To Kill A King. This is the first song the band wrote together and is NOT featured on the album 'Cannibals With Cutlery' –Deluxe Edition.
(c) 2014 Xtra Mile Recordings.
Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions