Sonic Boom Six
Sonic Boom Six

SONIC BOOM SIX set to release brand new single ‘Karma Is A Bitch’ 

June 17th through Xtra Mile Recordings

- Recent Radio 1 approved + Kerrang! radio playlisted single ‘Virus’ now over 230,000 views on Youtube - 

Manchester’s SONIC BOOM SIX are set to release their brand new single ‘Karma Is A Bitch’ on 17th June through Xtra Mile Recordings. The single will be released digitally backed by a couple of brand new b-sides (details below). The band will also be appearing at a host of festivals over the summer of 2013.

Full single track listing:

1) Karma is a Bitch

2) A Little Bit of Reggae 

3) Virus (Acoustic Version)

Their recently released, brilliant self-titled album was produced and mixed by Peter Miles (Futures, We Are The Ocean, The King Blues), and massively built on the band's previous reputation for progressive, genre-hopping punk rock, by adding contemporary electronica, crushing rock riffs, huge vocal hooks and anthemic song-writing to the mix. It’s a HUGE step forward in every aspect for the band, and one that will rightfully establish them as one of the most exciting new/old prospects in the UK. 


Laila K - Vocals; 

Barney Boom – Vocals / Nick Horne - Guitars

James T Boom - Bass and Synths / Neil ‘Macca’ McMinn - Drums and Samples)

Follow Us
Mailing List
Sign up to our mailing list & receive a free MP3 of "bones" from To Kill A King. This is the first song the band wrote together and is NOT featured on the album 'Cannibals With Cutlery' –Deluxe Edition.
(c) 2014 Xtra Mile Recordings.
Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions