Against Me!
White Crosses Black Crosses

Release date: 31.10.11
Disc 1: White Crosses
  1. White Crosses
  2. I Was A Teenage Anarchist
  3. Because Of The Shame
  4. Suffocation
  5. We're Breaking Up
  6. High Pressure Low
  7. Ache With Me
  8. Spanish Moss
  9. Rapid Decompression
  10. Bamboo Bones
  11. Lehigh Acres
  12. Bob Dylan Dream
  13. One By One
  14. Bitter Divisions
Disc 2: Black Crosses
  1. White Crosses (Goldentone Studio Version)
  2. I Was A Teenage Anarchist (Acoustic Version)
  3. Because Of The Shame (Acoustic Version)
  4. The Western World (Goldentone Studio Version)
  5. Strip Mall Parking Lots (Goldentone Studio Version)
  6. High Pressure Low (Acoustic Version)
  7. Hot Shots (Goldentone Studio Version)
  8. Spanish Moss (Goldentone Studio Version)
  9. Rapid Decompression (Goldentone Studio Version)
  10. Soul Surrender (Goldentone Studio Version)
  11. Lehigh Acres (Goldentone Studio Version)
  12. David Johansen's Soul (Acoustic Version)
  13. One By One (Acoustic Version)
  14. Bitter Divisions (Goldentone Studio Version)
White Crosses Black Crosses (Double CD)
$ 11.24
Against Me!
Transgender Dysphoria Blues
Against Me!
Unconditional Love